W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-autowebplatform@w3.org > April 2016

Re: Time proposal for monthly BG phone meeting

From: Paul Boyes <Paul.Boyes@inrix.com>
Date: Tue, 19 Apr 2016 02:48:15 +0000
To: 安勍(莳逸) <anqing.aq@alibaba-inc.com>
CC: "public-autowebplatform@w3.org" <public-autowebplatform@w3.org>, wonsuk.lee <wonsuk.lee@etri.re.kr>, "ted@w3.org" <ted@w3.org>, ashimura <ashimura@w3.org>
Message-ID: <ED3498BD-1520-4C33-994E-AE4B8BF918A6@inrix.com>
I like option 1 or 2.

Paul J. Boyes | INRIX | Director of Telematics and Standards - OpenCar  |  206-276-9675 | paul.boyes@inrix.com<mailto:bryan@inrix.com> | www.inrix.com<https://urldefense.proofpoint.com/v2/url?u=http-3A__www.inrix.com_&d=BQMFAg&c=QbuapHRvbn0JdC8vTVkPHg&r=PRAN7lum5Ra662QLho8LU3bhFjBvLXn3bBkFbW0Amjo&m=V5l0WXfOEJwhcE0JsN06mQ5SQhpXL-DuAuK3YcnTZoc&s=OqQVi_DcS5rv8or8hZdFvY0re6YF0Wl-_8okxrxOF0w&e=>

On Apr 18, 2016, at 7:46 PM, 安勍(莳逸) <anqing.aq@alibaba-inc.com<mailto:anqing.aq@alibaba-inc.com>> wrote:


Hi all,

Time to start the monthly BG phone meetings again. The BG phone meetings will still be held on 2nd Tuesday of each month.

Here are the meeting time options:



Option 1

Option 2

Option 3

US Pacific

18:00

8:00

00:00

US Eastern

21:00

11:00

03:00

Europe

03:00 (+1)

17:00

09:00

China

09:00 (+1)

23:00

15:00

Korea/Japan

10:00 (+1)

24:00

16:00


Please go to the Doodle link and vote for the meeting time. http://doodle.com/poll/5mnpagtmbemegwx4



Best regards,
Qing An
Alibaba Group



Received on Tuesday, 19 April 2016 02:48:54 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Tuesday, 19 April 2016 02:48:54 UTC