W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-autowebplatform@w3.org > November 2014

Reminder: W3C Auto BG - Monthly Call

From: Paul Boyes <pb@opencar.com>
Date: Tue, 11 Nov 2014 18:16:16 +0000
To: Philipp Hoschka <ph@w3.org>, "internal-autowebplatform@w3.org" <internal-autowebplatform@w3.org>, Gidon <bgidon@w3.org>, Kazuyuki Ashimura <ashimura@w3.org>, Craig Matichuk <cmatichuk@pandora.com>, "Mario.Thielert@continental-corporation.com" <Mario.Thielert@continental-corporation.com>, "Bernard.Byzery@continental-corporation.com" <Bernard.Byzery@continental-corporation.com>, J Alan Bird <abird@w3.org>, "Abramski, Adam M" <adam.m.abramski@intel.com>, Nik Schultz <nschultz@qnx.com>, Glen Shires <gshires@google.com>, "Helmut.3.Schmidt@continental-corporation.com" <Helmut.3.Schmidt@continental-corporation.com>, "Barnes, Michaela" <mabarnes@verisign.com>, "Davis, Ryan" <RyanDavis@iheartmedia.com>, "Kim, Seonman" <Seonman.Kim@harman.com>, "David.Kaempf@continental-corporation.com" <David.Kaempf@continental-corporation.com>, PHILIPPE COLLIOT <philippe.colliot@mpsa.com>, "Dominique.Massonie@elektrobit.com" <Dominique.Massonie@elektrobit.com>, Jeff Payne <jp@opencar.com>, "public-autowebplatform@w3.org" <public-autowebplatform@w3.org>, "philippe.robin@technoveo.com" <philippe.robin@technoveo.com>, "Bart van Leeuwen" <bart_van_leeuwen@netage.nl>, "phila@w3.org" <phila@w3.org>
Message-ID: <428DABC9-C86E-419C-976E-F24D615D2666@opencar.com>
Just a reminder that we have a Automotive BG phone meeting tomorrow.   Please let me know if you have any questions.



W3C Auto BG - Monthly Call

Scheduled: Nov 12, 2014, 9:00:00 AM to 10:00:00 AM

Invitees: David.Kaempf@continental-corporation.com<mailto:David.Kaempf@continental-corporation.com> <David.Kaempf@continental-corporation.com<mailto:David.Kaempf@continental-corporation.com>>, Bernard.Byzery@continental-corporation.com<mailto:Bernard.Byzery@continental-corporation.com> <Bernard.Byzery@continental-corporation.com<mailto:Bernard.Byzery@continental-corporation.com>>, Kazuyuki Ashimura <ashimura@w3.org<mailto:ashimura@w3.org>>, Davis, Ryan <RyanDavis@iheartmedia.com<mailto:RyanDavis@iheartmedia.com>>, PHILIPPE COLLIOT <philippe.colliot@mpsa.com<mailto:philippe.colliot@mpsa.com>>, Abramski, Adam M <adam.m.abramski@intel.com<mailto:adam.m.abramski@intel.com>>, Dominique.Massonie@elektrobit.com<mailto:Dominique.Massonie@elektrobit.com> <Dominique.Massonie@elektrobit.com<mailto:Dominique.Massonie@elektrobit.com>>, Barnes, Michaela <mabarnes@verisign.com<mailto:mabarnes@verisign.com>>, J Alan Bird <abird@w3.org<mailto:abird@w3.org>>, Glen Shires <gshires@google.com<mailto:gshires@google.com>>, Mario.Thielert@continental-corporation.com<mailto:Mario.Thielert@continental-corporation.com> <Mario.Thielert@continental-corporation.com<mailto:Mario.Thielert@continental-corporation.com>>, philippe.robin@technoveo.com<mailto:philippe.robin@technoveo.com> <philippe.robin@technoveo.com<mailto:philippe.robin@technoveo.com>>, Kim, Seonman <Seonman.Kim@harman.com<mailto:Seonman.Kim@harman.com>>, Philipp Hoschka <ph@w3.org<mailto:ph@w3.org>>, <bgidon@w3.org<mailto:bgidon@w3.org>> Gidon <bgidon@w3.org<mailto:bgidon@w3.org>>, Craig Matichuk <cmatichuk@pandora.com<mailto:cmatichuk@pandora.com>>, Jeff Payne <jp@opencar.com<mailto:jp@opencar.com>>, internal-autowebplatform@w3.org<mailto:internal-autowebplatform@w3.org> <internal-autowebplatform@w3.org<mailto:internal-autowebplatform@w3.org>>, Helmut.3.Schmidt@continental-corporation.com<mailto:Helmut.3.Schmidt@continental-corporation.com> <Helmut.3.Schmidt@continental-corporation.com<mailto:Helmut.3.Schmidt@continental-corporation.com>>, public-autowebplatform@w3.org<mailto:public-autowebplatform@w3.org> <public-autowebplatform@w3.org<mailto:public-autowebplatform@w3.org>>, Nik Schultz <nschultz@qnx.com<mailto:nschultz@qnx.com>>

In order to accommodate interaction with GENIVI members in Europe, I have scheduled this monthly call on a Wednesday morning as opposed to our normal Tuesday call.


The agenda will include the following:


—Announcement:  Sensor API Breakout


—GENIVI Navigation -Phillipe Colliot - Overview and forming task group


—Speech - David Kaempf and Dominique Massonie- Status - Glen Shires from Speech Group invited


—Media Tuner - Ryan Davis - iHeartRadio - Status and forming task group

—Geospatial Group Introduction - Phil Archer

—Vehicle Configuration for Emergency Responder Proposal - Bart van Leeuwen


—Action item status from F2F



1.  Please join my meeting, Nov 12, 2014 at 9:00 AM PDT.

https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/160596717


2.  Use your microphone and speakers (VoIP) - a headset is recommended. Or, call in using your telephone.


Dial +1 (646) 749-3131

Access Code: 160-596-717

Audio PIN: Shown after joining the meeting


Meeting ID: 160-596-717



Paul J. Boyes
--------------------------------
Mobile:   206-276-9675
Skype:  pauljboyes
Received on Tuesday, 11 November 2014 18:16:51 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Tuesday, 6 January 2015 19:52:54 UTC