W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-automotive-pay@w3.org > June 2018

Re: [Reminder] Data tf call

From: Ted Guild <ted@w3.org>
Date: Wed, 20 Jun 2018 13:30:23 -0400
Message-ID: <1529515823.6576.119.camel@w3.org>
To: public-automotive-pay <public-automotive-pay@w3.org>
Wrong list, sorry for the confusion.

On Wed, 2018-06-20 at 12:54 -0400, Ted Guild wrote:
> Last week we decided to reconvene this Thursday instead of our
> biweekly
> cadence. 
> 
> The next Auto Data task force call will be tomorrow at 1100 EDT, 1600
> GMT,
> 1700 CET, 2030 IST, 2300 CST, 0000 JST/KST, 0800 PDT
> 
> https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/meetingdetails.html?year=2018&
> month=6&day=20&hour=15&min=0&sec=0&p1=43&p2=234&p3=37&p4=136&p5=248&p
> 6=235&p7=33&p8=771
> 
> Agenda:
> 
> * Consent capture continued
> 
> * SPARQL endpoint on VSS
> 
> Call coordinates and calendar in private list
> (access limited to Member or Auto WG/BG)
> 
> https://lists.w3.org/Archives/Member/member-automotive/2018May/0032
> 
> IRC web client
> 
> http://irc.w3.org/?channel=auto
> 
> Wiki
> 
> https://www.w3.org/community/autowebplatform/wiki/Data_tf
> 
-- 
Ted Guild <ted@w3.org>
W3C Automotive Lead
http://www.w3.org
Received on Wednesday, 20 June 2018 17:30:26 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Wednesday, 20 June 2018 17:30:27 UTC