W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-audio@w3.org > October to December 2012

[Agenda] Audio Wg Teleconference 2012-12-19

From: Olivier Thereaux <Olivier.Thereaux@bbc.co.uk>
Date: Tue, 18 Dec 2012 14:05:13 +0000
To: Audio WG <public-audio@w3.org>
Message-ID: <DCCA4AD6-4758-4A65-986B-626C50C434E6@bbc.co.uk>
The Audio WG will hold its last meeting of the year tomorrow, Wednesday 19th December at Noon Boston  (16:00Z) for up to 60 minutes.

http://timeanddate.com/s/2agy

9AM SF, Noon Boston, 5PM London, 6PM Central Europe, 1AM+1D Shanghai, 6AM +1D Auckland

Chair of the meeting: Olivier
Scribe: TBD

(See the end of this email for dial-in and IRC info.)

== Agenda ==

Some meeting/administrativia to start with

1) WG co-chair

2) Teleconference time change
http://lists.w3.org/Archives/Public/public-audio/2012OctDec/0683.html

3) Face-to-face date: 26-27 March proposed date

Then a bit more spec-related meat

4) Path to Last Call
4.1) Main issues for MIDI - Security Model?
4.2) Web Audio v1? Levels?

If time permits

5) MIDI security Model

6) Any security considerations for Web Audio API?

== Logistics ==

* Conference code: 28346 ("AUDIO")
* Zakim phone Bridge: +1-617-761-6200
 or use a [http://www.w3.org/2006/tools/wiki/Zakim-SIP SIP Client] to connect to the bridge.

Please remember to log in to the Audio IRC channel prior to the meeting.

* Server: irc.w3.org
* Port: 6665
* Channel: #audio

Talk to you tomorrow on the call
--
Olivier


-----------------------------
http://www.bbc.co.uk
This e-mail (and any attachments) is confidential and
may contain personal views which are not the views of the BBC unless specifically stated.
If you have received it in
error, please delete it from your system.
Do not use, copy or disclose the
information in any way nor act in reliance on it and notify the sender
immediately.
Please note that the BBC monitors e-mails
sent or received.
Further communication will signify your consent to
this.
-----------------------------
Received on Tuesday, 18 December 2012 14:06:04 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Tuesday, 6 January 2015 21:50:04 UTC