W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-audio@w3.org > October to December 2012

Mark your calendars: new Audio WG teleconference time

From: Olivier Thereaux <Olivier.Thereaux@bbc.co.uk>
Date: Fri, 14 Dec 2012 16:18:07 +0000
To: WG WG <public-audio@w3.org>
Message-ID: <087FD013-FC03-45D2-9C50-6B4622319CB5@bbc.co.uk>
Dear all,

a little more than a week ago, Doug explained that we'd have to change our current teleconference schedule, for a number of reasons - chiefly because the bridge was over capacity at that time.

Based on your answers to the doodle poll [1], I can announce that effective immediately, the time of our teleconferences will be changed to Thursdays at noon, Boston time.

Our next teleconference will be following this new schedule [2]: 9AM LA, Noon Boston, 5PM London, 6PM Central Europe, 1AM Shanghai and 6AM Oakland (+1D).

The iCal/google calendar [3] and wiki page [4] are also up to date.

Thank you,
Olivier


[1] http://doodle.com/qmfis2vsswwiycuz#table
[2] http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedtime.html?msg=Audio+WG+teleconf&iso=20121220T12&p1=43&ah=1
[3] http://lists.w3.org/Archives/Public/public-audio/2012JulSep/0633.html
[4] http://www.w3.org/2011/audio/wiki/Main_Page#Meetings


-----------------------------
http://www.bbc.co.uk
This e-mail (and any attachments) is confidential and
may contain personal views which are not the views of the BBC unless specifically stated.
If you have received it in
error, please delete it from your system.
Do not use, copy or disclose the
information in any way nor act in reliance on it and notify the sender
immediately.
Please note that the BBC monitors e-mails
sent or received.
Further communication will signify your consent to
this.
-----------------------------
Received on Friday, 14 December 2012 16:18:38 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Tuesday, 6 January 2015 21:50:04 UTC