W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-audio@w3.org > October to December 2012

RE : Re: Teleconference on Wednesday

From: Thierry Michel <tmichel@w3.org>
Date: Tue, 04 Dec 2012 10:00:34 +0100
Message-ID: <yne1aslqu7w8wb851dst6p47.1354611634546@email.android.com>
To: Ehsan Akhgari <ehsan@mozilla.com>, Christopher Lowis <Christopher.Lowis@bbc.co.uk>
Cc: "public-audio@w3.org" <public-audio@w3.org>
Do we still plan to have PlH to talk about testing?

Thierry Michel Mobile 

Ehsan Akhgari <ehsan@mozilla.com> a écrit :

>This sounds good to me.
>
>
>--
>Ehsan
><http://ehsanakhgari.org/>
>
>
>
>On Mon, Dec 3, 2012 at 11:42 AM, Christopher Lowis <
>Christopher.Lowis@bbc.co.uk> wrote:
>
>>  Hello all,
>>
>> Olivier is out of the office this week, so he’s asked me to send out the
>> details of our next teleconference. He’s hoping to join the call on
>> Wednesday, but in case not I’ll attempt to chair it.
>>
>> The details of joining, as always, are on our wiki:
>> *http://www.w3.org/2011/audio/wiki/Main_Page#Telcon_Times*<http://www.w3.org/2011/audio/wiki/Main_Page#Telcon_Times>
>>
>> It’s at noon Boston time (6pm CET, 5pm GMT, 9am PST).
>>
>> Do we have any proposed agenda items? Two things that have come up are:
>>
>>    1. A discussion of Alan Kligman’s work to look at a test framework,
>>    and how we could bootstrap it using some of the interface tests developed
>>    as part of Google’s implementation.
>>    2. A discussion on the pros and cons of defining a “version 1” of the
>>    spec and whether that would help with Ehsan and others implementation work.
>>
>>
>> Any others?
>>
>> Any apologies, please let me know. Otherwise I’ll talk to you on
>> Wednesday.
>>
>> Cheers,
>>
>> Chris
>>
>>
>>
>>
>>
>>
>> ------------------------------------
>> http://www.bbc.co.uk
>> This e-mail (and any attachments) is confidential and
>> may contain personal views which are not the views of the BBC unless
>> specifically stated.
>> If you have received it in
>> error, please delete it from your system.
>> Do not use, copy or disclose the
>> information in any way nor act in reliance on it and notify the sender
>> immediately.
>> Please note that the BBC monitors e-mails
>> sent or received.
>> Further communication will signify your consent to
>> this.
>> ------------------------------------
>>
>>
Received on Tuesday, 4 December 2012 08:59:34 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Tuesday, 6 January 2015 21:50:03 UTC