W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-audio@w3.org > October to December 2012

Re: Proposed Teleconference Schedule (Nov - Dec 2012)

From: Chris Wilson <cwilso@google.com>
Date: Thu, 25 Oct 2012 11:05:28 -0700
Message-ID: <CAJK2wqWZfDEHq_A4P6bDW8qd3==qvC-OgB6WQxojzwJfRDVX3w@mail.gmail.com>
To: olivier Thereaux <olivier.thereaux@bbc.co.uk>
Cc: Audio Working Group <public-audio@w3.org>
I'm iffy on Nov 21st due to Thanksgiving (I'm on family holiday, but will
probably call in anyway).  I'm travelling on November 7th also, but
fortunately will be in London, so time zone is amenable.  :)  Others are
fine.


On Thu, Oct 25, 2012 at 5:37 AM, olivier Thereaux <
olivier.thereaux@bbc.co.uk> wrote:

> Hi everyone,
>
> As promised, I have updated the calendar of our teleconferences with new
> proposed dates for November and December. The calendar roughly follows the
> same rhythm as in the past couple of months, with a meeting every two weeks
> on Wednesdays at noon Boston time (9AM SF, 5PM London, 6PM
> Paris/Gothenburg, Midnight Shanghai and 4AM+1D Oakland)
>
> The next proposed dates are: Nov 7th, Nov 21st, Dec 5th, Dec 19th.
>
> Nov 21st is the day before Thanksgiving in the US. Is that likely to be a
> problem for our (many) US-based participants?
>
> Likewise, please get in touch if you are unlikely to make any other of the
> calls.
>
> We will go ahead with the dates above unless there is a strong objection
> from a significant portion of the group.
>
> Remember: you can subscribe to the iCal here:
> https://www.google.com/calendar/ical/3b91sd7kb2otj3pvog0j4lbdas%40group.calendar.google.com/public/basic.ics
>
>
> Thanks,
> Olivier
>
>
Received on Thursday, 25 October 2012 18:05:56 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Tuesday, 6 January 2015 21:50:03 UTC