W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-audio@w3.org > July to September 2012

[Agenda] Audio WG Teleconference, 2012-09-12

From: olivier Thereaux <olivier.thereaux@bbc.co.uk>
Date: Tue, 11 Sep 2012 07:30:42 +0100
Message-Id: <2C7EFC42-2911-4FF8-B55A-1A73597BA4E6@bbc.co.uk>
To: Audio Working Group <public-audio@w3.org>
Dear WG members,

Our next conference is tomorrow (12th September).
When: noon Boston for 60-90 minutes
That's 9AM in California, 5PM in London, 6PM in Central Europe, Midnight in Shanghai and 4AM (Thursday) in Auckland.

http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/meetingdetails.html?year=2012&month=9&day=12&hour=16&min=0&sec=0&p1=224&p2=43&p3=136&p4=291&p5=195&p6=237&p7=22

Logistics: 
http://www.w3.org/2011/audio/wiki/Main_Page#Telcon_Times

Please make sure to send your regrets if you know you won't be able to attend.


Below is the proposed agenda

** Topic: Loop start/stop points

Discussion here:
https://www.w3.org/Bugs/Public/show_bug.cgi?id=17390

In particular, see the summary/proposal by Joe:
https://www.w3.org/Bugs/Public/show_bug.cgi?id=17390#c6


** Topic: Revisiting the circular graph issue

Summarised here: 
https://www.w3.org/Bugs/Public/show_bug.cgi?id=17326

We need more work on this to get to a resolution. I'd like the group to think about how we can inform our decision better.


** Topic: Use Cases and Requirements review

We had a little bit of feedback since Joe's call:
http://lists.w3.org/Archives/Public/public-audio/2012JulSep/0665.html

This will be an opportunity to discuss your feedback further, and make a decision on publication.


** Topic: Administrativia

Update on rechartering, TPAC, etc.


Thank you,
Olivier



Received on Tuesday, 11 September 2012 06:31:09 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Tuesday, 11 September 2012 06:31:13 GMT