W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-audio@w3.org > January to March 2012

Schedule: Next Telecon 2nd April

From: Alistair MacDonald <al@signedon.com>
Date: Fri, 30 Mar 2012 17:01:27 -0400
Message-ID: <CAJX8r2mBByqVGbh-q7ah13+z1DS5vJ+AFCr4JTbt8sBTi0Hq_Q@mail.gmail.com>
To: public-audio@w3.org
Hi Group,

Our next Telecon date is this Monday 2nd April

San Francisco: 11am
New York: 2pm
London: 7pm
Paris: 8pm
Auckland: 6am


Joe, thanks so much for scribing last week!
If someone else would be kind enough to scribe this Telecon, please
let us know in advance.


Please use the Zakim bridge (+1.617.761.6200 / sip:zakim@voip.w3.org),
code: 28346# ("AUDIO")
And log into IRC for the duration of the Telecon:
irc://irc.w3.org:6665 in #audio

All WG members in good standing are invited & expected to attend.
Don't forget to send regrets if you can't make the call.


Agenda:

1) ISSUE-8: numberOfOutputs of RealtimeAnalyserNode:
https://www.w3.org/2011/audio/track/issues/8
2) ISSUE-4: Setting sample rates for individual
JavaScriptProcessingNodes:
https://www.w3.org/2011/audio/track/issues/4
3) ISSUE-6: AudioParam constructor: https://www.w3.org/2011/audio/track/issues/6


If there are any suggestions re: the agenda, please email me in the
next couple of days.


Have a great weekend!

-- 
Alistair MacDonald
SignedOn, Inc - W3C Audio WG
Boston, MA, (707) 701-3730
al@signedon.com - http://signedon.com
Received on Friday, 30 March 2012 21:01:55 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Friday, 30 March 2012 21:02:01 GMT