W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-audio@w3.org > January to March 2012

[important] New teleconference time

From: Olivier Thereaux <olivier@thereaux.net>
Date: Tue, 14 Feb 2012 10:14:29 +0000
Message-ID: <4F3A3405.9090306@thereaux.net>
To: "public-audio@w3.org" <public-audio@w3.org>
Hi everyone,

Based on responses to the poll which we ran for the past two weeks 
(http://www.doodle.com/i4pecambe7a5az64), the group decided yesterday to 
move its teleconference time to 7PM GMT on Mondays, that is, 2 hours 
earlier than the time we'd been meeting at in the past few months.

As of next week, the meeting time will therefore be:

* 8am in Auckland,
* 11AM in San Francisco,
* 2PM in New York,
* 7PM in London,
* 8PM in Paris

(and… 3AM in Shanghai, so James is excused from this duty, even if we'd 
happily have you join us, James, whenever you can).


Let's follow this schedule for the time being - we'll see if we want to 
change it again when the switch of daylight saving time happens (end of 
March / early April).


Thanks,
Olivier
Received on Tuesday, 14 February 2012 10:14:54 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Tuesday, 14 February 2012 10:14:56 GMT