W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-audio@w3.org > April to June 2012

[Agenda] W3C Audio WG Teleconference, 9th May 2012

From: Alistair MacDonald <al@signedon.com>
Date: Tue, 8 May 2012 09:35:11 -0400
Message-ID: <CAJX8r2=apM5ZAP7yrMnqUcZ32_f+q1EmbAeBtRtvJJj1p24vNw@mail.gmail.com>
To: public-audio@w3.org
Good morning/afternoon!

Our next teleconference will be be held on Wed 9th May.

Time:
3pm in Boston
12pm noon San Francisco
3pm in New York
8PM in London
9PM in Paris
7am in Auckland (+1day)

As usual, please join on IRC and on the zakim bridge:
http://www.w3.org/2011/audio/wiki/Main_Page#Telcon_Times

Please do not forget to send your regrets if you are unable to make the call.


The proposed agenda for this week is as follows:

* Specs Roadmap
       Continued from last week. Discuss whether to keep or change our
"two-spec approach"

* ISSUE-14: JavaScriptNode buffer size and delay
       http://www.w3.org/2011/audio/track/issues/14
       http://lists.w3.org/Archives/Public/public-audio/2012AprJun/0106.html
       http://lists.w3.org/Archives/Public/public-audio/2012AprJun/0096.html

* ISSUE-5: Pausing a Subgraph
https://www.w3.org/2011/audio/track/issues/5


Thank you.

--
Alistair MacDonald
SignedOn, Inc - W3C Audio WG
Boston, MA, (707) 701-3730
al@signedon.com - http://signedon.com
Received on Tuesday, 8 May 2012 13:35:41 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Tuesday, 8 May 2012 13:35:43 GMT