W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-audio@w3.org > April to June 2012

[Agenda] W3C Audio WG Teleconference, 25th April 2012

From: olivier Thereaux <olivier.thereaux@bbc.co.uk>
Date: Tue, 24 Apr 2012 21:10:27 +0100
Message-Id: <525A3AD4-5A19-4ED8-9C0D-D6A81D184381@bbc.co.uk>
To: Audio Working Group <public-audio@w3.org>
Dear all,

Our next teleconference is tomorrow, new time:

Date: Wednesday, 25th April
Time: 3pm in Boston, noon in San Francisco, 3PM in New York, 8PM in London, 9PM in Paris and 7am in Auckland (+1day)

As usual, please join on IRC and on the zakim bridge: 
http://www.w3.org/2011/audio/wiki/Main_Page#Telcon_Times
 and don't forget to send your regrets if you can't make it.

Proposed agenda:

* Channel handling (ISSUE-9)
* Gain negative or above 1 (ISSUE-10)
* Offline audio context (ISSUE-11)

Talk to you tomorrow.
Olivier

Received on Tuesday, 24 April 2012 20:10:54 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Tuesday, 24 April 2012 20:10:54 GMT