W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-audio@w3.org > April to June 2012

[POLL] Teleconference time change (through Summer 2012)

From: olivier Thereaux <olivier.thereaux@bbc.co.uk>
Date: Tue, 10 Apr 2012 09:42:01 +0100
Cc: member-audio@w3.org
Message-Id: <97C7088D-BECC-4F20-9FE2-B6939EC203A5@bbc.co.uk>
To: "public-audio@w3.org Group" <public-audio@w3.org>
Dear all,

Please accept my sincere apologies — I must have mis-read the information in my timezone conversion tool.

As you can see in:
http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/meetingtime.html?iso=20120416&p1=224&p2=179&p3=136&p4=195&p5=237&p6=22

The only slot which appears to be acceptable to most of our participants is the following:

Noon SF
3PM New York / Boston
8PM London
9PM Paris
3AM Shanghai (Sorry!)
7AM Auckland

We have so far held our teleconferences on Monday, but I'd like to give all group members a chance to chime in once more on which day of the week would be most acceptable. 

Please spend 30 seconds (now… or before the end of the week) to state your preference here.

** http://doodle.com/ayb6qkrwc94scru7 **

Thanks again for your cooperation and patience. 

Olivier

Received on Tuesday, 10 April 2012 08:42:28 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Tuesday, 10 April 2012 08:42:29 GMT