W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-audio@w3.org > October to December 2011

Re: Next Telecon

From: Alistair MacDonald <al@signedon.com>
Date: Tue, 25 Oct 2011 11:58:31 -0400
Message-ID: <CAJX8r2=So=F-pdAyvU1nd6K18cw1BwLWywX56T9YVUNqTob+Ng@mail.gmail.com>
To: public-audio@w3.org
OK guys. Meeting canceled. I would not want to progress unevenly and think
it's important to have a Mozilla rep involved.

Lets re-schedule this for another day, preferably later this week. I will
send out a poll later.

Doug, happy birthday!! :)  I had no idea, apologies on the timing there.

Speak soon,

Al




On Tue, Oct 25, 2011 at 4:27 AM, Matthew Gregan <kinetik@flim.org> wrote:

> At 2011-10-24T11:42:28-0400, Alistair MacDonald wrote:
> > As discussed, the next telecon is scheduled for tomorrow, Tuesday 24th.
> >
> >
> http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/meetingdetails.html?year=2011&month=10&day=24&hour=19&min=0&sec=0&p1=224&p2=179&p3=136&p4=22
> >
> > San Fran: 12:00 Noon
> > New York: 3:00 PM
> > London: 8:00 PM
> > Auckland: 8:00 AM
>
> Unfortunately, I won't be able to attend today's teleconference.  Sorry
> about that.
>
> Cheers,
> -mjg
>
>
Received on Tuesday, 25 October 2011 15:58:59 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Tuesday, 25 October 2011 15:59:00 GMT