W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-aria@w3.org > March 2019

Agenda: ARIA Working Group Teleconference - Thursday, 2019-03-28

From: James Nurthen <nurthen@adobe.com>
Date: Wed, 27 Mar 2019 00:37:50 +0000
To: 'ARIA Working Group' <public-aria@w3.org>
Message-ID: <DM5PR02MB364051981C7F233079D5946AA6580@DM5PR02MB3640.namprd02.prod.outlook.com>
ARIA Working Group Teleconference - 2019-03-28
Call Agenda

If you would like to add an item to the agenda please send reply to this mail.

  *   New Issue Triage<https://github.com/search?l=&q=is%3Aopen+is%3Aissue+repo%3Aw3c%2Faria+created%3A%3E%3D2019-03-21+repo%3Aw3c%2Faria+repo%3Aw3c%2Faccname+repo%3Aw3c%2Fcore-aam&type=Issues>
  *   Add the deletion and insertion roles (w3c#526)<https://github.com/w3c/aria/pull/916>
  *   Add new time role<https://github.com/w3c/aria/pull/895>
  *   Issue 875 need role for fieldeset/legend<https://github.com/w3c/aria/pull/911>
  *   Need role(s) for semantic emphasis (parity for strong and em elements)<https://github.com/w3c/aria/issues/905>
  *   Definition of “owned” is not strict enough; should actually be direct children, not any descendant<https://github.com/w3c/aria/issues/748>

Previous Meeting Minutes

https://www.w3.org/2019/03/21-aria-minutes.html


Logistics

San Francisco (U.S.A. - California)     Friday, March 29, 10:00 AM PDT

Boston (U.S.A. - Massachusetts)         Friday, March 29, 1:00 PM EDT

London (United Kingdom - England)       Friday, March 29, 5:00 PM GMT

Paris (France)  Friday, March 29, 6:00 PM GMT+1

Tokyo (Japan)   Saturday, March 30, 2:00 AM GMT+9

Corresponding UTC (GMT)         Friday, March 29, 5:00 PM UTC


Duration: 1 hour

Chair: JamesNurthen

Scribe:

IRC: irc.w3.org<http://irc.w3.org/>:6665 #aria

Call Details:

  1.  Click here to join the WebEX video call<https://www.w3.org/2017/08/telecon-info_aria>

To join the audio conference only:

To receive a call back, provide your phone number when you join the meeting, or call the number below and enter the access code.
US Toll Number: +1-617-324-0000
Access code:641 291 851
Mobile Auto Dial:+1-617-324-0000,,,641291851#

​
Received on Wednesday, 27 March 2019 00:38:14 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Wednesday, 27 March 2019 00:38:15 UTC