W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-aria@w3.org > March 2019

Re: Agenda: ARIA Working Group Teleconference - 2019-03-07

From: Peter Krautzberger <peter@krautzource.com>
Date: Wed, 6 Mar 2019 22:07:16 +0100
Message-ID: <CABOtQmEAcBZk9yiRiN_LoeWhQ2vz5PdML0mec=4yGDmuy-Zbqw@mail.gmail.com>
To: James Nurthen <nurthen@adobe.com>
Cc: ARIA Working Group <public-aria@w3.org>
 > If you don’t mind I would like to leave it on the agenda.

Not at all. I just wanted to apologize for not being there :-)

Best,
Peter.

Am Mi., 6. März 2019 um 21:13 Uhr schrieb James Nurthen <nurthen@adobe.com>:

> If you don’t mind I would like to leave it on the agenda. I believe all
> the information is in the issue – and people were asked to look at this
> last week.
>
> Due to CSUN there will be on meeting on 14-March. I would prefer to avoid
> this issue getting stale.
>
>
>
> *James Nurthen*  |  Accessibility Engineer  |  Adobe  |  p.
> 415.832.2734  |  c. 415.987.1918  |  nurthen@adobe.com
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
> *From: *Peter Krautzberger <peter@krautzource.com>
> *Date: *Wednesday, March 6, 2019 at 12:05 PM
> *To: *James Nurthen <nurthen@adobe.com>
> *Cc: *ARIA Working Group <public-aria@w3.org>
> *Subject: *Re: Agenda: ARIA Working Group Teleconference - 2019-03-07
>
>
>
> My apologies, I'll be on the road tomorrow and won't be able to talk about
> cite.
>
>
>
> Best,
>
> Peter.
>
>
>
> Am Mi., 6. März 2019 um 19:47 Uhr schrieb James Nurthen <nurthen@adobe.com
> >:
>
> ARIA Working Group Teleconference - 2019-03-07 Call Agenda
>
> If you would like to add an item to the agenda please send reply to this
> mail.
>
> ·         New Issue Triage
> <https://github.com/search?l=&q=is%3Aopen+is%3Aissue+repo%3Aw3c%2Faria+created%3A%3E%3D2019-02-28+repo%3Aw3c%2Faria+repo%3Aw3c%2Faccname+repo%3Aw3c%2Fcore-aam&type=Issues>
>
> ·         F2F Updates
> <https://www.w3.org/WAI/ARIA/wiki/Meetings/F2F_Spring_2019>
>
> ·         Need cite role <https://github.com/w3c/aria/issues/873>
>
> ·         Issue 876: add draft specification for role label
> <https://github.com/w3c/aria/pull/886>
>
> ·         No mention of aria-placeholder in name/description calculation
> algorithm <https://github.com/w3c/accname/issues/17>
>
> ·         need role for time element
> <https://github.com/w3c/aria/issues/878>
>
> ·         Add Translatable Attributes section
> <https://github.com/w3c/aria/pull/906>
>
> ·         Need role(s) for semantic emphasis (parity for strong and em
> elements) <https://github.com/w3c/aria/issues/905>
> Previous Meeting Minutes
>
> https://www.w3.org/2019/02/28-aria-minutes.html
> Logistics
>
>
>
> San Francisco (U.S.A. - California)
>
> Thursday, March 7, 10:00 AM PST
>
> Boston (U.S.A. - Massachusetts)
>
> Thursday, March 7, 1:00 PM EST
>
> London (United Kingdom - England)
>
> Thursday, March 7, 6:00 PM GMT
>
> Paris (France)
>
> Thursday, March 7, 7:00 PM GMT+1
>
> Tokyo (Japan)
>
> Friday, March 8, 3:00 AM GMT+9
>
> Corresponding UTC (GMT)
>
> Thursday, March 7, 6:00 PM UTC
>
> Duration: 1 hour
>
> Chair: JamesNurthen
>
> Scribe:
>
> IRC: irc.w3.org:6665 #aria
>
> Call Details:
>
> 1.      Click here to join the WebEX video call
> <https://www.w3.org/2017/08/telecon-info_aria>
>
> To join the audio conference only:
>
> To receive a call back, provide your phone number when you join the
> meeting, or call the number below and enter the access code.
> US Toll Number: +1-617-324-0000
> Access code:641 291 851
> Mobile Auto Dial:+1-617-324-0000,,,641291851#
>
> ​
>
>
Received on Wednesday, 6 March 2019 21:07:51 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Wednesday, 6 March 2019 21:07:51 UTC