W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-aria@w3.org > March 2019

Re: Agenda: ARIA Working Group Teleconference - 2019-03-07

From: Volker Sorge <volker.sorge@gmail.com>
Date: Wed, 6 Mar 2019 19:01:41 +0000
Message-ID: <CAE5-06QMOd6Oz7fkWWMFvvp1ykahfHnaxkDzdsK+brYhvnADaQ@mail.gmail.com>
To: James Nurthen <nurthen@adobe.com>
Cc: ARIA Working Group <public-aria@w3.org>
Apologies. I'm traveling tomorrow.
Volker

On Wed, 6 Mar 2019, 6:47 pm James Nurthen, <nurthen@adobe.com> wrote:

> ARIA Working Group Teleconference - 2019-03-07 Call Agenda
>
> If you would like to add an item to the agenda please send reply to this
> mail.
>
>    - New Issue Triage
>    <https://github.com/search?l=&q=is%3Aopen+is%3Aissue+repo%3Aw3c%2Faria+created%3A%3E%3D2019-02-28+repo%3Aw3c%2Faria+repo%3Aw3c%2Faccname+repo%3Aw3c%2Fcore-aam&type=Issues>
>    - F2F Updates
>    <https://www.w3.org/WAI/ARIA/wiki/Meetings/F2F_Spring_2019>
>    - Need cite role <https://github.com/w3c/aria/issues/873>
>    - Issue 876: add draft specification for role label
>    <https://github.com/w3c/aria/pull/886>
>    - No mention of aria-placeholder in name/description calculation
>    algorithm <https://github.com/w3c/accname/issues/17>
>    - need role for time element <https://github.com/w3c/aria/issues/878>
>    - Add Translatable Attributes section
>    <https://github.com/w3c/aria/pull/906>
>    - Need role(s) for semantic emphasis (parity for strong and em
>    elements) <https://github.com/w3c/aria/issues/905>
>
> Previous Meeting Minutes
>
> https://www.w3.org/2019/02/28-aria-minutes.html
> Logistics
> San Francisco (U.S.A. - California) Thursday, March 7, 10:00 AM PST
> Boston (U.S.A. - Massachusetts) Thursday, March 7, 1:00 PM EST
> London (United Kingdom - England) Thursday, March 7, 6:00 PM GMT
> Paris (France) Thursday, March 7, 7:00 PM GMT+1
> Tokyo (Japan) Friday, March 8, 3:00 AM GMT+9
> Corresponding UTC (GMT) Thursday, March 7, 6:00 PM UTC
>
> Duration: 1 hour
>
> Chair: JamesNurthen
>
> Scribe:
>
> IRC: irc.w3.org:6665 #aria
>
> Call Details:
>
>    1. Click here to join the WebEX video call
>    <https://www.w3.org/2017/08/telecon-info_aria>
>
> To join the audio conference only:
>
> To receive a call back, provide your phone number when you join the
> meeting, or call the number below and enter the access code.
> US Toll Number: +1-617-324-0000
> Access code:641 291 851
> Mobile Auto Dial:+1-617-324-0000,,,641291851#
> ‚Äč
>
Received on Wednesday, 6 March 2019 19:02:17 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Wednesday, 6 March 2019 19:02:18 UTC