W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-apa@w3.org > October 2017

Re: Requesting Joint Meeting During TPAC

From: Alan Stearns <stearns@adobe.com>
Date: Wed, 4 Oct 2017 21:36:48 +0000
To: Janina Sajka <janina@rednote.net>, "www-style@w3.org" <www-style@w3.org>, Rossen Atanassov <Rossen.Atanassov@microsoft.com>
CC: Bert Bos <bert@w3.org>, Chris Lilley <chris@w3.org>, Thierry Michel <tmichel@w3.org>, Ian Pouncey <w3c@ipouncey.co.uk>, "group-aria-chairs@w3.org" <group-aria-chairs@w3.org>, Michael Cooper <cooper@w3.org>, W3C WAI Accessible Platform Architectures <public-apa@w3.org>, W3C WAI ARIA <public-aria@w3.org>, "public-css-a11y@w3.org" <public-css-a11y@w3.org>
Message-ID: <3A763635-568E-4CA1-82FF-E528DCE1818B@adobe.com>
On 10/4/17, 2:22 PM, "Janina Sajka" <janina@rednote.net> wrote:



>Colleagues:
>
>Having not heard back from anyone on this request, may I propose 11:00
>AM Tuesday for the joint meeting? Would that work? I'm presuming we're
>all breaking for lunch aprox Noon.

My apologies for not responding sooner. 11AM on Tuesday should work fine. I’ve added it to our meeting planning page.

Thanks,

Alan
Received on Wednesday, 4 October 2017 21:37:20 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Wednesday, 4 October 2017 21:37:22 UTC