W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-annotation@w3.org > February 2017

Web Anno Telco Agenda for 10 Feb

From: Timothy Cole <t-cole3@illinois.edu>
Date: Thu, 9 Feb 2017 16:35:48 -0600
To: "'W3C Public Annotation List'" <public-annotation@w3.org>
Message-ID: <15b801d28324$e0c5b3c0$a2511b40$@illinois.edu>
Web Annotation Working Group Teleconference Agenda for 

Friday 10 February, 2017 (11am Eastern US, 8am Pacific US, 16:00 UTC).

 

Logistics / Call in details:

- IRC channel ( irc.w3.org <http://irc.w3.org>   ): #annotation.

- WebEx via computer:

   https://mit.webex.com/mit/j.php?MTID=m2c99abd2f8cea21e3e3c33c9c2626eec  

               or direct dial in: +1-617-324-0000 <tel:%2B1-617-324-0000> 

  Meeting Number / Access Code: 645 413 954

 

Agenda 

 

1. Scribe Selection, Agenda Review, Minutes Approval

   PROPOSED RESOLUTION: Minutes of the previous call are approved: https://www.w3.org/2017/02/03-annotation-minutes.html    

 

2. General Announcements and Updates (including re Proposed Recommendations and Notes):

              (Note on) Selectors and States:  http://w3c.github.io/web-annotation/selector-note/index-respec.html 

              (Note on) Embedding Web Annotations in HTML:  http://w3c.github.io/web-annotation/serialization-html-note/index-respec.html 

Web Annotation Data Model:  http://www.w3.org/TR/2017/PR-annotation-model-20170117/

Web Annotation Vocabulary:  http://www.w3.org/TR/2017/PR-annotation-vocab-20170117/

Web Annotation Protocol: http://www.w3.org/TR/2017/PR-annotation-protocol-20170117/

 

3. Progress on Blog announcement.

 

4. Other action items to do before 28 Feb.

                GitHub Repos

               Handoff to Community Group

 

5. AOB

   Another meeting needed?

 

6. Adjourn

 

 
Received on Thursday, 9 February 2017 22:36:35 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Thursday, 9 February 2017 22:36:36 UTC