W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > ietf-http-wg@w3.org > October to December 2013

Re: Moving forward on improving HTTP's security

From: Roberto Peon <grmocg@gmail.com>
Date: Thu, 14 Nov 2013 12:57:15 -0800
Message-ID: <CAP+FsNfha+8x_MX=Na_TRLTpr-BUxp4OYGxGneX8ONQEf5gOeQ@mail.gmail.com>
To: Nicolas Mailhot <nicolas.mailhot@laposte.net>
Cc: Mark Nottingham <mnot@mnot.net>, Will Chan <willchan@chromium.org>, Julian Reschke <julian.reschke@gmx.de>, Tao Effect <contact@taoeffect.com>, Stephen Farrell <stephen.farrell@cs.tcd.ie>, Zhong Yu <zhong.j.yu@gmail.com>, HTTP Working Group <ietf-http-wg@w3.org>, James M Snell <jasnell@gmail.com>, Michael Sweet <msweet@apple.com>, Nicholas Hurley <hurley@todesschaf.org>, Tim Bray <tbray@textuality.com>, Mike Belshe <mike@belshe.com>, Willy Tarreau <w@1wt.eu>
.. And?
-=R
On Nov 14, 2013 10:51 AM, "Nicolas Mailhot" <nicolas.mailhot@laposte.net>
wrote:

>
> Le Jeu 14 novembre 2013 21:28, Roberto Peon a écrit :
> > A physical point to point connection would work well...
>
> A physical link does not provide a software protocol by itself
>
> --
> Nicolas Mailhot
>
>
Received on Thursday, 14 November 2013 20:57:42 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Tuesday, 1 March 2016 11:11:19 UTC