W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > ietf-http-wg@w3.org > October to December 2013

Re: Moving forward on improving HTTP's security

From: Nicolas Mailhot <nicolas.mailhot@laposte.net>
Date: Thu, 14 Nov 2013 21:50:55 +0100
Message-ID: <da35e8bcfe4471ea2a1c795fa7321425.squirrel@arekh.dyndns.org>
To: "Roberto Peon" <grmocg@gmail.com>
Cc: "Julian Reschke" <julian.reschke@gmx.de>, "Mark Nottingham" <mnot@mnot.net>, "Zhong Yu" <zhong.j.yu@gmail.com>, "Nicolas Mailhot" <nicolas.mailhot@laposte.net>, "William Chan (陈智昌)" <willchan@chromium.org>, "HTTP Working Group" <ietf-http-wg@w3.org>, "Michael Sweet" <msweet@apple.com>, "James M Snell" <jasnell@gmail.com>, "Tim Bray" <tbray@textuality.com>, "Nicholas Hurley" <hurley@todesschaf.org>, "Tao Effect" <contact@taoeffect.com>, "Mike Belshe" <mike@belshe.com>, "Willy Tarreau" <w@1wt.eu>, "Stephen Farrell" <stephen.farrell@cs.tcd.ie>

Le Jeu 14 novembre 2013 21:28, Roberto Peon a écrit :
> A physical point to point connection would work well...

A physical link does not provide a software protocol by itself

-- 
Nicolas Mailhot
Received on Thursday, 14 November 2013 20:51:25 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Tuesday, 1 March 2016 11:11:19 UTC