W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > ietf-http-wg@w3.org > October to December 2013

Re: Moving forward on improving HTTP's security

From: Julian Reschke <julian.reschke@gmx.de>
Date: Thu, 14 Nov 2013 21:37:24 +0100
Message-ID: <52853484.6050608@gmx.de>
To: Roberto Peon <grmocg@gmail.com>
CC: Mark Nottingham <mnot@mnot.net>, Zhong Yu <zhong.j.yu@gmail.com>, Nicolas Mailhot <nicolas.mailhot@laposte.net>, "William Chan (ι™ˆζ™Ίζ˜Œ)" <willchan@chromium.org>, HTTP Working Group <ietf-http-wg@w3.org>, Michael Sweet <msweet@apple.com>, James M Snell <jasnell@gmail.com>, Tim Bray <tbray@textuality.com>, Nicholas Hurley <hurley@todesschaf.org>, Tao Effect <contact@taoeffect.com>, Mike Belshe <mike@belshe.com>, Willy Tarreau <w@1wt.eu>, Stephen Farrell <stephen.farrell@cs.tcd.ie>
On 2013-11-14 21:28, Roberto Peon wrote:
> A physical point to point connection would work well...
> -=R
> ...

How do you "physically" connect your ipad with your home router?
Received on Thursday, 14 November 2013 20:37:56 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Tuesday, 1 March 2016 11:11:19 UTC