W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > ietf-http-wg@w3.org > July to September 2012

Re[2]: [ietf-http-wg] <none>

From: Adrien W. de Croy <adrien@qbik.com>
Date: Wed, 18 Jul 2012 22:10:42 +0000
To: "Tim Bray" <tbray@textuality.com>, "Nicolas Mailhot" <nicolas.mailhot@laposte.net>
Cc: "Patrick McManus" <pmcmanus@mozilla.com>, "Mike Belshe" <mike@belshe.com>, "Willy Tarreau" <w@1wt.eu>, "Phillip Hallam-Baker" <hallam@gmail.com>, "Paul Hoffman" <paul.hoffman@gmail.com>, "grahame@healthintersections.com.au" <grahame@healthintersections.com.au>, "ietf-http-wg@w3.org" <ietf-http-wg@w3.org>
Message-Id: <emd9e7e461-7daa-4dc2-9fe3-ffc74b194575@bombed>

------ Original Message ------
From: "Tim Bray" <tbray@textuality.com>
>
>I’m glad that at least some voices here are pro-user.  -T
>

wow.

lets leave the retarded political rhetoric out of this hey? 

We are all users.
Received on Wednesday, 18 July 2012 22:11:06 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Wednesday, 18 July 2012 22:11:12 GMT