I have just got a similar email- can you tell me is it real? Charles Hamill-Stewart Principal, Fixed Income Email: chs@alexmann.com Tel: 020 7891 6638 Fax: 020 7405 6434 Web: <http://www.alexmann.com> "The Alexander Mann Group has a stated policy for the use of electronic mail which is rigorously enforced throughout the Group. The contents of this e mail should meet the requirements of the policy - if you would like further details please forward this message to info@alexmann.com <mailto:info@alexmann.com> or call 020 7242 9000. The information contained in this electronic mail message is confidential. It is intended solely for the use of the individual or entity to whom it is addressed and others authorised to receive it. If the reader of this message is not the intended recipient, you are hereby notified that any use, copying, dissemination or disclosure of this information is strictly prohibited."Received on Monday, 3 November 2003 09:36:56 GMT
This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0 + w3c-0.30 : Monday, 12 September 2005 15:53:49 GMT