W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > ietf-charsets@w3.org > January to March 2002

Registration of new charset GB18030

From: Anthony Fok <anthony@thizlinux.com>
Date: Fri, 15 Mar 2002 03:58:10 +0800
To: ietf-charsets@iana.org
Cc: 陈壮 <chenzh@cesi.ac.cn>, Cheng XU <xucheng@cn.ibm.com>, haible@ilog.fr, suzhe@gnuchina.org, shwang@sonata.iscas.ac.cn, 吴健 <jwu@sonata.iscas.ac.cn>, leon@xteamlinux.com.cn, ygh@dlut.edu.cn, roger.so@sw-linux.com, pablo@mandrakesoft.com, zw@debian.org, Dirk Meyer <dmeyer@adobe.com>, markus.scherer@jtcsv.com, Ken Lunde <lunde@adobe.com>, li18nux2000@li18nux.org, bsd-locale@haun.org, wuzg@cesi.ac.cn, Yoshihiko Enomoto <YENOMOTO@jp.ibm.com>, Jack Kang <Jack.Kang@sun.com>
Message-id: <20020314195810.GA1671@sunrise>
Dear all,

I made some correction and revision after some helpful comments by Bruno
Haible and after reading some more goodies by Dirk Meyer (his presentation
at the 18th IUC).  So, here it is again.  All comments and suggestions are
welcome.  :-)

Cheers,

Anthony



Received on Thursday, 14 March 2002 14:48:29 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Monday, 5 June 2006 15:10:52 GMT